make you notice

by thefashiondisciple

photo 4-13 photo 5-6photo 3-16 photo 2-17

Met up with Josh this afternoon for a fun jam session. Recorded a couple songs including a slightly different version of Use Somebody by Kings of Leon. It was really unrehearsed and all over the place, but do check it out! (I’ll put the link below.)

After that, headed over to Marina Bay for a nice dinner at Au Chocolat. This dress was just perfect for an evening out while the denim jacket was great way to play down my outfit in the daytime.

Shoulders are aching from carrying my 17 inch around all day (clearly was not meant be brought out of the house).

Dress is part of my Melbourne haul, $20. (AUS)

dress – thrifted, bag – thrifted, jacket – pull&bear
Hype this look on LookBook here!

i hope it’s gonna make you notice someone like me