love and war

by thefashiondisciple

photo 3-18 photo 1-19 photo 2-19 photo 4-14photo 1-18photo 2-18photo 5-7 photo 3-17
First and foremost, I ย apologize for the overexposed pictures at the top, lighting wasn’t great tonight. Still managed to get some decent photographs though, thanks to my friends.

I feel like I have to tell you guys that these are the most comfortable shorts ever, made out of quality material and are sooooo pretty (in a dark romantic way). They were $19.90 AUS which would be around $23 SGD so way worth it, me think.

The top, with a velvet bodice and mesh sleeves, was pulled off a mannequin at a thrift store for $5, so that was a great find too. (Part of my Melbourne haul as well.)

Headed over to Charm’s place tonight for her farewell/Christmas gathering. With Christmas just around the corner, I am so glad that I have such amazing friends to spend it with. If any of you are reading, I love you guys.

top – thrifted, shorts – temt, necklace – vintage, rings – lovisa
Hype this look on LookBook here!