Saints

by thefashiondisciple

photo 3-36photo 2-38 photo 4-27 photo 5-14 photo 1-39 photo 2-39 photo 3-37 photo 4-28 IMG_1219 IMG_1221 photo 1-38 IMG_1223 IMG_1242 IMG_1243

Went to SAJC today and got showed around by the two best tour guides ever (picture above). Ate some marshmallows, heard some music, did some tie-dye. I honestly went with zero intentions of ever enrolling, but the more I saw of the school, the more I fell in love with it. I know I’m going to sound like I’m promoting the school, but this is truly the way I feel about it.

I love that they start the day with morning worship, I love that the atmosphere is so home-y and friendly, I love that their shirt says “One Family Unbroken” (because it shows what really is important to them) and I love the fact that you can wear whatever shoes you want haha.

If I were to ever decide to go to a jc, SA would definitely be my first choice. Thank you to everyone who was a part of my day!

dress – editor’s market, bag – jay jays
Hype this look on LookBook here!